This is part of the Instant Booking tutorial series. To start from the beginning of the series, click HERE
The confirmation page is the last part of your instant booking page that your customers will see when requesting services. There’s 1 of 2 options you can setup from within this page:
- Display Thank You Message – When selected you can input a thank you message that appears once payment has been accepted. Your customers will need to close this page once it appears, as it does not lead to any other page.
- Redirect to Another Page – When selected, you can enter in a URL to direct your customers to once the service has been scheduled.