Ideas

Get rid of the “OK” after inputting info into for a job

Every time we input information such as customer details, job details, assignment, etc, we see the gears spinning, then a pop-up that says the changes were saved. Then we have to click “OK”. This makes the process a little more tedious and time-consuming. Can we omit having to click “OK”?
I’m not sure if it’s really needed. Maybe if necessary, we can see a pop-up saying the changes were saved, but I don’t see the necessity of having to “ok” it.

You already voted!